Haiku Me Friday! Obi-Wan and Vader

Old friends meet again Now enemies with lost love But a new hope comes

Old friends meet again
Now enemies with lost love
But a new hope comes

 

Let me say, sometimes owning a business is awesome.  I get to leave in the middle of the day and do what I want without asking people…and sometimes I’m working early in the morning and late at night, non-stop for 10-12 hours.  That is not fun.

I thought when I quit my full-time job, I’d have so much more time for this blog as well.  Mmmm not so much.  I’ve found that it’s a lot easier to just keep working and working and working on my business with no stop.  I don’t even notice a whole day has gone by.  Then a whole week has gone by and I’m just like, “Wait, what?  What about my Star Wars blog?”

This does not bode well for when I have my child.  LOL.

 

GO PATRIOTS.  This is for you Darth Amethystos:

tom brady meme

One thought on “Haiku Me Friday! Obi-Wan and Vader

  1. Just now seeing this… ouchie on the Chiefs burn lol. For a generally crappy team, though, we pretty much held our own this season 🙂
    Obviously I’ve been really bad about keeping up with the blogging world as well!

Use Your Comlink...

