12 Days of Christmas…with some Star Wars spice

On the first day of Christmas
my true love sent to me:
A Tauntaun on a cold Hoth

tauntauns on Hoth

On the second day of Christmas
my true love sent to me:
2 Tooka pets
and a Tauntaun on a cold Hoth

Tooka

On the third day of Christmas
my true love sent to me:
3 Death Stars
2 Tooka pets
and a Tauntaun on a cold Hoth

death star

On the fourth day of Christmas
my true love sent to me:
4 Homing Beacons
3 Death Stars
2 Tooka pets
and a Tauntaun on a cold Hoth

homing beacon

On the fifth day of Christmas
my true love sent to me:
5 Golden Droids
4 Homing Beacons
3 Death Stars
2 Tooka pets
and a Tauntaun on a cold Hoth

golden droid

On the sixth day of Christmas
my true love sent to me:
6 Eopies farting
5 Golden Droids
4 Homing Beacons
3 Death Stars
2 Tooka pets
and a Tauntaun on a cold Hoth

eopie

On the seventh day of Christmas
my true love sent to me:
7 Varactyls swimming
6 Eopies farting
5 Golden Droids
4 Homing Beacons
3 Death Stars
2 Tooka pets
and a Tauntaun on a cold Hoth

varactyl

On the eighth day of Christmas
my true love sent to me:
8 Blaster pistols
7 Varactyls swimming
6 Eopies farting
5 Golden Droids
4 Homing Beacons
3 Death Stars
2 Tooka pets
and a Tauntaun on a cold Hoth

blaster pistol star wars

On the ninth day of Christmas
my true love sent to me:
9 Corellian freighters
8 Blaster pistols
7 Varactyls swimming
6 Eopies farting
5 Golden Droids
4 Homing Beacons
3 Death Stars
2 Tooka pets
and a Tauntaun on a cold Hoth

Corellian freighter

On the tenth day of Christmas
my true love sent to me:
10 Flashing sabers
9 Corellian freighters
8 Blaster pistols
7 Varactyls swimming
6 Eopies farting
5 Golden Droids
4 Homing Beacons
3 Death Stars
2 Tooka pets
and a Tauntaun on a cold Hoth

lightsabers

On the eleventh day of Christmas
my true love sent to me:
11 Massive Wookiees
10 Flashing sabers
9 Corellian freighters
8 Blaster pistols
7 Varactyls swimming
6 Eopies farting
5 Golden Droids
4 Homing Beacons
3 Death Stars
2 Tooka pets
and a Tauntaun on a cold Hoth

wookiees

On the first day of Christmas
my true love sent to me:
12 Astros beeping
11 Massive Wookiees
10 Flashing sabers
9 Corellian freighters
8 Blaster pistols
7 Varactyls swimming
6 Eopies farting
5 Golden Droids
4 Homing Beacons
3 Death Stars
2 Tooka pets
and a Tauntaun on a cold Hoth

astro droids

I wouldn’t want to mess with whoever gets these gifts.

Merry Christmas to all who celebrate it!  May the Force be with you today and always.

2 thoughts on “12 Days of Christmas…with some Star Wars spice

Use Your Comlink...

