Off on a Grand Adventure!

Hi All!

I am off to the Star Wars Celebration next week so I will be MIA.  I added my Instagram feed on the side so please follow my adventure with me!

I am SO excited that I’m finally going!  This has been years in the making.  The last Celebration I went to was Celebration II in 2002, so this has is 13 years later.

Oh, and as a side note, and because I’ve been meaning to post this for 2 weeks, but I keep forgetting: we got a new member of our family!  Little Yogi Bear!  Not a Star Wars name unfortunately, but if I had to pin him on a Star Wars character…maybe he would be like Salacious Crumb.  Haha!  Not a good character to compare him to, but he does like to cuddle on the couch with us, yet can also be slightly crazy.  He’s a cutie!  Still a puppy though so he is super high energy.  We got so used to Chewie when she got sick and how lazy and sleepy she was.  I forgot that she was pretty energetic when we first got her too.  So it’s weird having this crazy, hyper puppy running around.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Anyway, welcome Yogi to my family!  And follow my adventures at the Star Wars Celebration!  LESS THAN ONE WEEK!

P.S. Did anyone get the digital downloads of Star Wars?  I have not, but if you’re interested in what Disney did with the Fox fanfare in the beginning, read this.

2 thoughts on “Off on a Grand Adventure!

  1. Pingback: The Highs and the Lows: 2015 | Star Wars Anonymous

Use Your Comlink...

