Haiku 04.09.14

I shoot them all down With help from other troopers Pathetic Rebels

I shoot them all down
With help from other troopers
Pathetic Rebels

Life:

I’m doing my job-
These requests don’t come from me!
Don’t get disgruntled.

As an Executive Assistant, you often have to give directives that come from the CEO.  When someone is busy and he wants you to in his office, then your job is to get them there ASAP.  And sometimes, for good reasons, people aren’t happy with you.  They are busy too and don’t want to be interrupted.

I get frustrated when people get annoyed, and even mad, at me.  I think they know it’s not my fault, but they can’t help themselves.  They want to let loose on someone.  Most of the time it’s not an issue, but today it was.  Hence my haiku.

4 thoughts on “Haiku 04.09.14

    • Haha! Well, it’s all based on that first scene in ANH and they did kill off quite a few Rebels and overtake the ship, so I do believe they hit at least one Rebel with every 3 shots fired. lol.
      This picture was actually the exact one that was from my calendar so I was happy I actually got to make a haiku and post the exact same picture it correlated with.

Use Your Comlink...

