John Williams is the Man

While I’ve been writing my follow-up post on the music of Star Wars (it’s another long doozy), this one YouTube video just kept playing over and over in my head.  So I thought I would share with all of you (just on the off-chance that maybe you had not seen it [Inconceivable!  You keep using that word.  I do not think it means what you think it means.]) one of my favorite YouTube videos of all time regarding John Williams.  Sung by Moosebutter (not the guy in the video), the whole video is a medley of famous John Williams movie themes, but about Star Wars.  The Star Wars main theme is not included in the medley…but it’s okay because the whole thing is Star Wars!

One thought on “John Williams is the Man

  1. Pingback: But the Female Lead Theme Music… – Star Wars Anonymous

Use Your Comlink...

