Mini Life Update

I just wanted to let everyone know that next week we are closing on our house and moving in a week from Saturday.  Life is going to be crazy!  Wait…it already is crazy.

My apartment is a mess, there’s barely room to walk, and as such – my mind is also a mess and I have not been thinking about Star Wars that much.  Gasp!  Well in truth, I have been thinking about Star Wars, but my thoughts have more been like:

“How am I going to pack my lightsaber?  That blade will not fit into any box…”  (I still have not solved this problem)

“I wonder how the citizens moved from place to place in the Star Wars universe?”

“Oh no, my Old Republic Jedi costume is going to get SO wrinkly.  Well, so will the rest of my clothes, but I’m so much more concerned about this damn costume that took forever to make.”

I’m also trying to work on updating my blog, which you might notice from the menu on top.  Eventually, I hope to get a photo up there.  I’m typically not a lazy person, but when trying to figure out stuff on WordPress, I just can’t be bothered.  I’m even a pretty savvy internet person (I built my husband’s entire Car Detailing webpage and I can write some XHTML, CSS, and Javascript) but I just can’t be bothered on my own blogging webpage.  It’s the weirdest thing…

Anyway, I thought I’d let you guys know that my posts will be sparse for 2-3 weeks, but after that, Star Wars Anonymous should be back up and running with normal Force filled randomness.  Maybe we’ll have a big announcement by then…like an Episode VII director?!  Hopefully.

I really do need to keep calm.

I really do need to keep calm.

Use Your Comlink...

